Langdale Primary School

‘’Work Together, Learn Together, Grow Together’’

Home Page

Langdale Primary School

‘’Work Together, Learn Together, Grow Together’’

Home Page

Meet the Team 2018-2019

Please book an appointment through the school office should you wish to meet with a member of staff to discuss your children's learning.


Head Teacher~ Mrs. D. Russell

Deputy Head Teachers~ Mrs. C. Nadin and Mrs. N. Cartwright


EYFS and KS1 Leader~ Mrs C. Nadin

KS2 Leader~ Mrs N. Cartwright

Inclusion Leader~ Mr J. Baxter



Nursery Teacher~ Ben Nicklin

Support: Mrs E. Whittaker


Reception Teachers~ Mrs C. Barker and Mrs C. Nadin (R1) and Mrs N. Kemlo (R2)

Support: Mrs J. Niebieszczanski and Mrs P. Edwards


Year 1 Teachers~ Mrs L. Quick (1Q) and Miss S. Probert (1P)

Support: Mrs S. Taylor, Mrs F. Griffiths, Mrs C. Hush


Year 2 Teachers~ Miss K. Underwood (2U) and Mrs. E. Jones (2J)

Support: Mrs S. Askew and Mrs B. Amesbury


Year 3 Teachers~ Miss P. Hall (3H) and Miss K. Fudger (3F)

Support: Mrs J. Capper and Mrs S. Rowley


Year 4 Teachers~   Mrs R. Timmis (4T) and Miss S. Dunn (4D)

Support: Mrs C. Bostock, Mrs A. Leech and Miss N. Hussain


Year 5 Teachers~ Mrs L. Hodgkins / Mrs N. Cartwright (5H) and Mr J. Foreman (5F)

Support: Mrs A. Leech, Mrs C. Bostock and Mrs N. Hussain


Year 6 Teachers~ Mr E. Warrillow (6W) and Mr J. Baxter (6B)

Support: Mrs J. Farmiloe, Mrs M. Ellison, Mrs L. Edwards and Mrs Z. Mathers


Office Manager (Mon-Thurs): Mrs. J. Amphlett

Office Manager (Friday): Mrs. K. Cogan

School Secretary (Thursday, Friday): Mrs. A. Bradbury


Care Club and Wrap Around staff


Senior Management Team
Manager: Mrs Jayne Allen
Designated Safeguarding Lead

Deputy Managers:  Ms Collette Harper and Mrs Eleanor Sparkes
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads


Miss M. Brookes
Mrs L. Clowes
Miss V. Cooke
Miss R. Eld
Miss K.Harding
Miss C. Jackson


Lunchtime Assistant.

Mrs E. Purcell


Caretaker: Mr. S. Crawley

Janitor: Mr. A. Perry


ICT Technician: Mr. A. Russell