Langdale Primary School

‘’Work Together, Learn Together, Grow Together’’

Home Page

Langdale Primary School

‘’Work Together, Learn Together, Grow Together’’

Home Page

Meet the Team

Please book an appointment through the school office should you wish to meet with a member of staff to discuss your children's learning.

Senior Leadeship Team 

Acting Head Teacher~ Mrs. N. Cartwright

Deputy Head Teacher ~ Mrs. C. Nadin


Middle Leadership Team

EYFS Leader ~ Mr. B. Nicklin

KS1 Leader ~ Mrs. C.Nadin

KS2 Leader~ Mrs.L. Jones


Inclusion Leader~ Mr J. Baxter

Community Cohesion - Mrs R Timmis

Online Safety Lead ~ Mrs C. Barker 



Designated Safeguarding Lead  ~ Mrs. N. Cartwright

Deputy Safeguarding Lead ~ Mrs. C. Nadin

Safeguarding Lead - Mr J .Baxter


EWAO (Education Welfare and Attendance Officer): Mrs J.Allen - Safeguarding Lead


Teaching Staff and Support Staff

Nursery Teacher 

Mr B. Nicklin

Support: Mrs E. Whittaker


Reception Teachers

Mrs C. Barker and Mrs C. Nadin (R1) and Mrs N. Kemlo (R2)

Support: Mrs F. Griffiths and Mrs P. Edwards


Year 1 Teachers

Mrs L. Quick and Mrs C.Nadin (1Q) and Miss S. Probert (1P)

Support: Mrs S.Askew and Mrs S.Rowley


Year 2 Teachers

Miss K. Underwood (2U) and Mr J. Baxter (2B)

Support: Mrs M. Smith and Mrs B. Amesbury


Year 3 Teachers

Miss P. Hall (3H) and Mrs M.Bate (3B)

Support: Mrs J. Capper and Mrs J.Farmiloe


Year 4 Teachers

Mrs R. Timmis (4T) and Miss S. Dunn (4D)

Support:  Mrs A. Leech 


Year 5 Teachers

 Mrs L. Jones (5J) and Mr J. Foreman (5F)

Support: Miss C. Ruscoe and Mrs L.Edwards


Year 6 Teachers

Mr E. Warrillow (6W) and Miss K.Fudger (6F)

Support:  Mrs M. Ellison and Miss N.Hussain


Office Staff

Office Manager (Mon-Thurs): Mrs. J. Amphlett

Office Manager (Friday): Mrs. K. Cogan

Clerical Assistant: Sarah Fox


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs E. Purcell



Care Club and Wrap Around staff


Senior Management Team

Deputy Managers:  Ms Collette Harper and Mrs Eleanor Sparkes


Miss M. Brookes
Mrs L. Clowes
Miss V. Cooke
Miss R. Eld
Miss K.Harding
Miss C. Jackson


Site Staff

Caretaker: Mr. S. Crawley

Janitor: Mr. A. Perry


ICT Technician: Mr. A. Russell